Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register

SOTA welcomes your talent and service through volunteering on various committees. You can contact the chair/co-chair directly to learn more about the committee and to volunteer your time.  


Anna Green, Treasurer - email:
Dannielle Joy Davis - email:

Intensive Grantsmanship Workshop

Felicia Moore Mensah, Chair - e-mail: 
Montressa Washington, Co-Chair - e-mail:

Marketing & Membership

Kaye Thompson-Rogers,Chair - email:
Ezella McPhearson, Co-Chair - email:
Takiya Amin, Co-Chair - Twitter - email:
Sonja Lanehart, Co-Chair - Facebook - e-mail:


Rema Reynolds, Chair - email:
LaKerri Mack, Priming the Pipeline, Chair - email:

Professional Development

Felicia Moore Mensah,Co-Chair - email:
Rema Reynolds, Co-Chair - email:

Research BootCamp

Tamara Bertrand Jones, Chair - email: tbertrand@admin.fsu


Virginia Tickles, Chair - email:
Gail Hollowell, Co-Chair - email:
Stacie Clark DeFreitas, Co-Chair - email:

Writing Retreat

Anna Green,Chair - email:
Sonia Toson, Co-Chair - email:
Celeste Walley-Jean, Co-Chair - email:


Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal