Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Committees

SOTA welcomes your talent and service through volunteering on various committees. You can contact the chair/co-chair directly to learn more about the committee and to volunteer your time.  

Finance

Anna Green, Treasurer - email: anna.green08@yahoo.com
Dannielle Joy Davis - email: djdavis@illinoisalumni.org

Intensive Grantsmanship Workshop

Felicia Moore Mensah, Chair - e-mail: fm2140@tc.columbia.edu 
Montressa Washington, Co-Chair - e-mail: montressa@askmontressa.com


Marketing & Membership

Kaye Thompson-Rogers,Chair - email: krogers2357@embarqmail.com
Ezella McPherson, Co-Chaair - email: emcpherso@gmail.com
Takiya Amin, Co-Chair - Twitter - email: takiyahamin@gmail.com
Sonja Lanehart, Co-Chair - Facebook - e-mail: sonja.lanehart@utsa.edu


Outreach

Rema Reynolds, Chair - email: remag32@aol.com
LaKerri Mack, Priming the Pipeline, Chair - email: drmack@gmail.com


Professional Development

Felicia Moore Mensah,Co-Chair - email: fm2140@tc.columbia.edu
Rema Reynolds, Co-Chair - email: remag32@aol.com


Research BootCamp

Tamara Bertrand Jones, Chair - email: tbertrand@admin.fsu
Devona Foster Pierre, Co-Chair - e-mail: devonafosterpierre@gmail.com


STEM

Virginia Tickles, Chair - email: vctickles@yahoo.com
Gail Hollowell, Co-Chair - email: ghollowell@nccu.edu
Stacie Clark DeFreitas, Co-Chair - email: stacie.defreitas@yahoo.com


Writing Retreat

Anna Green,Chair - email: anna.green08@yahoo.com
Sonia Toson, Co-Chair - email: stoson@kennesaw.edu
Celeste Walley-Jean, Co-Chair - email: jeanettewalley-jean@mail.clayton.edu

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal